Administrative Staff

Day to day operations of the Park District are handled by a professional staff. Telephone numbers have been listed for your convenience. The Wilmette Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff.

We welcome suggestions and urge you to contact us at any time with recommendations.

Steve Wilson, Executive Director
Tel: 847-256-9617 | Email: swilson@wilpark.org

Kathy C. Bingham, CPRP, Superintendent of Recreation
Tel: 847-256-9691 | Email: kathybingham@wilpark.org

Jerry Ulrich, Superintendent of Parks and Planning
Tel: 847-256-9629 | Email: julrich@wilpark.org

Steve Holloway, Superintendent of Finance & Personnel
Tel: 847-256-9612 | Email: sholloway@wilpark.org

Liz Cox, Human Resources and Risk Manager
Tel: 847-920-3904 | Email: lcox@wilpark.org

Libby Baker, CPRP, Executive Administrative Assistant
Tel: 847-256-9610 | Email: lbaker@wilpark.org

Marlon Rodas, Communications Manager
Tel: 847-256-9607 | Email: mrodas@wilpark.org

Amy Lambrecht, Administrative Services Manager
Tel: 847-256-9619 | Email: alambrecht@wilpark.org

Forouzan Alemzadeh, Payroll/Benefits Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9611 | Email: falemzadeh@wilpark.org

Kimberly Conte, Accounting Manager
Tel: 847-256-9640 | Email: kconte@wilpark.org

Facility Managers & Program Supervisors

Community Recreation Center

Recreation Facilities

Jeff Groves, General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9104 | Email: jgroves@wilpark.org

Recreation Programs

Carol Heafey, CPRP, Manager
Tel: 847-256-9692 | Email: cheafey@wilpark.org

Center for the Arts

Julie Nichols, CPRP, Supervisor
Tel: 847-920-3927 | Email: jnichols@wilpark.org

Center Fitness Club

Frankie Sinfuego, Manager
Tel: 847-256-9785 | Email: fsinfuego@wilpark.org

Mark Underwood, Assistant Manager
Tel: 847-256-9783 | Email: munderwood@wilpark.org

Early Childhood Center of Wilmette

Olga Miklasz, Supervisor
Tel: 847-920-3910 | Email: omiklasz@wilpark.org

General Recreation

Lindsay Thomas, CPRP, Supervisor
Tel: 847-920-3925 | Email: lthomas@wilpark.org

Gymnastics

Mike Kharpak, Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9695 | Email: mkharpak@wilpark.org

Sports

Sara Hilby, CPRP, Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9689 | Email: shilby@wilpark.org

Jason Pilecki, Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9690 | Email: jpilecki@wilpark.org

Mallinckrodt Community Center

Julie Mantice, Manager
Tel: 847-920-3651 | Email: jmantice@wilpark.org
Penny Bashford, Assistant Manager
Tel: 847-256-9788 | Email: pbashford@wilpark.org

Centennial Recreation Complex

Centennial Indoor Ice Rinks

Sean Flynn, General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9672 | Email: sflynn@wilpark.org

Vickie Tassone, Assistant Manager & Skating Program Director
Tel: 847-256-9684 | Email: vtassone@wilpark.org

Joey Sanchez, Assistant Manager
Tel:
847-256-9671 | Email: jsanchez@wilpark.org

Steve Pointer, Assistant Manager
Tel: 847-256-9685 | Email: spointer@wilpark.org

Ros Druce & Jenn Myzia, Skating Program Coordinators
Tel: 847-256-9666

Mark Sak, Maintenance Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9666

Family Aquatic Center

Sean Flynn, General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9672 | Email: sflynn@wilpark.org

Joey Sanchez, Aquatics Manager
Tel: 847-256-9671 | Email: jsanchez@wilpark.org

Wilmette Tennis Club

Jason Stanislaw, Tennis Manager
Tel: 847-256-9682 | Email: jstanislaw@wilpark.org

Robby Ramdhanie, Assistant Manager
Tel: 847-256-9679 | Email: rramdhanie@wilpark.org

Carrie Kolles, Assistant Manager
Tel: 847-853-6296 | Email: ckolles@wilpark.org

Teaching Professionals: Alan Allred; Charlie Bachman; Rob Casey; Randel Enario; Patti Greenberg; Laura Griesinger; Rob Gurolnick; Doug Hawthorne; Barbara Jenkins; Bill Kearns; Blair Lockhart; Liz Mendoza; Marcus Plonus; Eric Pohl; Matt Smucker; Patrick Sullivan; Graham Thompson; Arthur Walker & Kathy White

Wilmette Platform Tennis Club

Ania Kazakevich, Head Pro & Manager
Tel: 847-920-3678 | Email: akazakevich@wilpark.org

Wilmette Golf Club

Adam Kwiatkoski, General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9650 | Email: akwiatkoski@wilpark.org

Nick Marfise, Golf Course Superintendent
Tel: 847-920-3666 | Email: nmarfise@wilpark.org

Jamie Locke, Head PGA Golf Professional
Tel: 847-256-9649 | Email: jlocke@wilpark.org

Wilmette Beaches & Sailing Operations

Holly Specht, CPRP, Lakefront Manager
Tel: 847-256-9659 | Email: hspecht@wilpark.org

Katy Bradford, Assistant Lakefront Manager
Tel: 847-256-9658 | Email: kbradford@wilpark.org