Summer Camps

**Camp Manuals and Forms will be posted the week of May 29**

2018 Summer Camp Guide

Camps begin Monday, June 18. No camp on Wednesday, July 4.


Dates to Remember

Tuesday, January 30
Camp Fair
6-8 p.m. at the Community Recreation Center, 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette

Tuesday, February 6
Camp registration begins for Wilmette residents

Tuesday, February 13
Camp registration begins for non-residents

Monday, June 18
Camps Begin

Wednesday, June 20
Afternoon Adventures Starts

Wednesday, July 4
No Camp: July 4th Holiday

Monday, July 16
Session II Camps Begin

Friday, August 10
Last Day of Regular Camp Sessions

Monday, August 13
Camp Extension and Late Summer Camps Begin

Friday, August 24
Camp Extension Ends