Administrative Staff

Day to day operations of the Park District are handled by a professional staff. Telephone numbers have been listed for your convenience. The Wilmette Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff.

We welcome suggestions and urge you to contact us at any time with recommendations.

Steve Wilson, Executive Director
Tel: 847-256-9617 | Email: swilson@wilpark.org

Emily Guynn, Superintendent of Recreation
Tel: 847-256-9603 | Email: eguynn@wilpark.org

Kristi Solberg, Superintendent of Parks and Planning
Tel:
847-256-9639 | Email: ksolberg@wilpark.org

Sheila Foy, Superintendent of Finance
Tel:
847-256-9612 | Email: sfoy@wilpark.org

Liz Cox, Superintendent of Human Resources and Risk Management
Tel: 847-920-3904 | Email: lcox@wilpark.org

Carol Heafey, CPRP, Human Resources and Risk Management Specialist
Tel: 847-256-9692 | Email: cheafey@wilpark.org

Lindsay Thomas, CPRP, Manager of District Operations
Tel: 847-920-3925 | Email:
lthomas@wilpark.org

Michelle Parson, Executive Administrative Assistant
Tel: 847-256-9610 | Email: mparson@wilpark.org

Doug Bundy, Recreation Administrative Specialist
Tel: 847-256-9672 | Email: dbundy@wilpark.org

Alison Rodes, Communications Specialist
Tel:
847-256-9642 | Email: arodes@wilpark.org

Natalie Heleniak, Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 847-920-3926 | Email: npierce@wilpark.org

Facility Managers & Program Supervisors

Community Recreation Center

Tim Johnson, Recreation General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9653 | Email: tjohnson@wilpark.org

Mary Liz Jayne, Recreation Program Manager
Tel: 847-256-9689 | Email: mjayne@wilpark.org

Christine Vaughn, Community Recreation Center Operations Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9619 | Email: cvaughn@wilpark.org


Center for the Arts

Ann Marie Shipstad, Recreation Supervisor
Tel: 847-920-3927 | Email: amshipstad@wilpark.org

Kirsten Markham, Dance Coordinator
Tel: 847-920-3930 | Email: kmarkham@wilpark.org

Center Fitness Club

Liz Antman, Center Fitness Club Manager
Tel: 847-256-9785 | Email: lworthey@wilpark.org

Early Childhood Center of Wilmette

Ann Toma, Recreation Supervisor
Tel: 847-251-6599 | Email: atoma@wilpark.org

Catherine Meeth, Preschool Supervisor
Tel: 847-920-3909 | Email: cmeeth@wilpark.org

Molly Walker, Preschool Supervisor
Email: mwalker@wilpark.org

General Recreation

Callie Pekosh, Recreation Supervisor
Tel:
847-256-9602 | Email: cpekosh@wilpark.org

Gymnastics

Sarah Sekki, Gymnastics Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9695 | Email: ssekki@wilpark.org

Sports

Andrew Valett, Recreation Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9690 | Email: avalett@wilpark.org

Mallinckrodt Community Center

Lisa Sullivan, Mallinckrodt Center Manager
Email:
lsullivan@wilpark.org

Centennial Recreation Complex

Jason Stanislaw, Centennial Recreation Complex General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9682 | Email: jstanislaw@wilpark.org

Rochelle Kruse, Centennial Operations Supervisor
Tel:
847-256-9685 | Email: rkruse@wilpark.org

Mark Sak, Maintenance Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9666

Centennial Ice Rinks

Sayre Froelich, Aquatics/Ice Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9671 | Email: sfroelich@wilpark.org

Florence Krieger, Figure Skating Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9684 | Email: fkrieger@wilpark.org

Centennial Family Aquatic Center

Sayre Froelich, Aquatics/Ice Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9671 | Email: sfroelich@wilpark.org

Wilmette Tennis Club

Jason Stanislaw, Centennial Recreation Complex General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9682 | Email: jstanislaw@wilpark.org

Robby Ramdhanie, Racquet Sports Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9679 | Email: rramdhanie@wilpark.org

Wilmette Platform Tennis Club

Jason Stanislaw, Racquet Sports Manager
Tel: 847-256-9682 | Email: jstanislaw@wilpark.org

Eric Moran, Head Platform Tennis Pro
Tel: 847-920-3678 | Email: emoran@wilpark.org


Wilmette Golf Club

Adam Kwiatkoski, General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9650 | Email: akwiatkoski@wilpark.org

Nick Marfise, Golf Course Superintendent
Tel: 847-920-3666 | Email: nmarfise@wilpark.org

Nick Ruschmann, Assistant Golf Superintendent
Tel: 847-256-9618 | Email: nruschmann@wilpark.org

Cole Hyland, Head Golf Professional
Tel: 847-920-3659 | Email: chyland@wilpark.org

Bill Zigmond, Golf Operations Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9649 | Email: wzigmond@wilpark.org

Wilmette Beaches & Sailing Operations

Ben Wozney, Lakefront General Manager
Tel: 847-256-9659 | Email: bwozney@wilpark.org

Megan White, Lakefront Supervisor
Tel: 847-256-9658 | Email: mwhite@wilpark.org

Niki Koclanes, Program Supervisor
Tel: 847-853-7715 | Email: nkoclanes@wilpark.org